How do I edit/delete a post I've already shared?

To edit a post you've shared:

  1. Click “...” in the top right of your post;
  2. Click “Delete” to delete it or click “Edit post” to edit it.
  3. Make your changes and then click “Ok

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request